top of page

Winners of the West High Student Council Elections Announced

Congratulations to the winners of Friday's Student Council elections! Next year's officers will include:

Sophomore Class President - Isabella Picardi, Secretary - Ellie Mitchell, Historian - Olivia Epps, and Representatives - Addison McGuffin and Bryson Shepard

Junior Class President - Isabella Swanson, Vice President - Bella Harold, Secretary - Malachi Young, and Representatives - Haley Cabe and Raylie Lykens

Senior Class President - James Rosen, Vice President - John Statzer, and Representatives - Olivia Evans and Ignacio Vargas Huipe

Applications will open again in August for the empty seats in each class. Keep an eye out for more info if you're interested in running!

75 views0 comments


bottom of page